## LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2024-2025

## NOMINATIONS SUBMITTED TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 15 MAY 2024

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE** Seven members of the Council. Chair (and Vice-Chair) cannot be a member of the executive Aspire Group (4) Labour Group (3) Ungrouped (0) Councillor Kabir Ahmed Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Abdul Malik Councillor Mufeedah Bustin Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Harun Miah Councillor Amin Rahman Substitutes Substitutes Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Bodrul Choudhury Councillor Shahaveer Shubo Hussain Councillor Jahed Choudhury Councillor Asma Islam Councillor Ahmodur Khan